CONTACT US

Click on the coach's name to learn more about them.

Address: 3576 East St., Birmingham, AL 35243

Office Phone: 205-977-9038 Fax: 205-977-9099

BUSA Office Hours

Day Hours
Monday 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 4:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 1:00pm

NOTE: BUSA staff are available by appointment after office hours as needed. Please contact the staff member directly.

BUSA OFFICE STAFF

Title Name Email Address
Executive Director Andrew Brower andrew@birminghamunited.com
Director of Coaching Ben Parks ben@birminghamunited.com
Assitant Director of Coaching Tommy Cochran tommy@birminghamunited.com
Technical Director/Director of Soccer Operations & Website  Kevin Laux kevin@birminghamunited.com
Academy Director Eric Ryan eric@birminghamunited.com
Director of Finance Ivy Duggan ivy@birminghamunited.com
Recreational Director/Facilities Director Jim Jeter rec@birminghamunited.com
Assistant Academy Director Sean Doran sean@birminghamunited.com
Assistant Technical Director Nathan Archard nathan@birminghamunited.com
Director of Internal Operations Competitive Dillon O'Hare dillon@birminghamunited.com
Director of Goalkeeping Jeremy Hampton goalkeeping@birminghamunited.com
Tournament Director Kevin Laux tournaments@birminghamunited.com

OFFICE DIRECTIONS

From Highway 280:

Go to entrance of The Summit Shopping Center just West of I-459 Interchange. Enter Summit and pick up directions below.

From Interstate 459:

Take Highway 280 Exit. From I-459 North, turn left onto 280 at end of ramp. From I-459 South, bear right. Turn into The Summit Shopping Center just West of interchange. Stay on Summit Boulevard through shopping center to bottom of hill. Go straight through light and you are now on Crosshaven Drive. Go to second light (by Winn-Dixie) and turn Right onto Greendale . Go to stop sign and turn Right on White Oak. Go ½ a block and turn Left on East Street. Go to end of East Street and through gate.