From Interstate 459:

Take Highway 280 Exit. From I-459 North, turn left onto 280 at end of the ramp. From I-459 South, bear right. Turn into The Summit Shopping Center just West of interchange. Stay on Summit Boulevard through the shopping center to bottom of the hill. Go straight through light and you are now on Crosshaven Drive. Go to second light (by Winn-Dixie) and turn Right onto Greendale. Go to stop sign and turn Right on White Oak. Go ½ a block and turn Left on East Street. Go to the end of East Street and through the gate.

From Highway 280:

Go to the entrance of The Summit Shopping Center just West of I-459 Interchange. Enter Summit and pick up directions below.

Contact Info

Address:

3576 East St.,
Birmingham, AL 35243

Office Phone:

205-977-9038

Fax:

205-977-9099

Weather Hotline:

205-969-8729

Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday:
9:00am – 4:00pm

Friday:
9:00am – 1:00pm

Saturday – Sunday:
Closed

SE HABLA ESPANOL:

Emerson Negrete

210 725 5164
 

Mi nombre es Emerson. Yo soy su punto de contacto en BUSA para que usted y su familia se comuniquen en español con nosotros. Si usted tiene alguna pregunta sobre nuestro club, los distintos programas que ofrecemos o quiere saber mas sobre BUSA usted puede llamar por telefono durante el siguiente horario o mandar un correo electrónico a cualquier hora.

Lunes a Viernes de 8am a 11am y de 3pm a 5pm.

Directors Staff

Andrew Brower – Executive Director
andrew@birminghamunited.com

Ben Parks – Director of Coaching
ben@birminghamunited.com

Matt Bellamy – Assistant Director of Coaching/Website/Social Media Director
matt@birminghamunited.com

Ivy Duggan – Director of Finance
ivy@birminghamunited.com

Jim Jeter – Recreational Director/Facilities Director
rec@birminghamunited.com

Nathan Archard – Technical/Tournament Director
nathan@birminghamunited.com

Sean Doran – ECRL/SCCL/Programs Director
sean@birminghamunited.com

Trey Cuttrell – Goalkeeping Manager
goalkeeping@birminghamunited.com

Chris Tindal – Internal Operations Manager
chris@birminghamunited.com

 Tegan Corrie – Internal Operations Manager
Tegan@birminghamunited.com

Mike Dowling – Alabaster Director/Camp Director
Camps@birminghamunited.com

Josh Hurst – Academy Manager
Josh@birminghamunited.com

Manny Sanchez – Alabama South Director
msanchez@ymcamontgomery.org

Jeremy Massa Alabama East Director
lefttoe@gmail.com

Coaching Staff

Andrew Brower
Executive Director
andrew@birminghamunited.com

Ben Parks
Director of Coaching
ben@birminghamunited.com

Matt Bellany
Assistant Director of Coaching
matt@birminghamunited.com

Tommy Cochran
Academy Director
tommy@birminghamunited.com

Sean Doran
Champion’s League/Programs Director
sean@birminghamunited.com

Nathan Archard
Technical/Tournament Director
nathan@birminghamunited.com, tournaments@birminghamunited.com

Mike Dowling
Alabaster Director/Cmp Director
Camps@birminghamunited.com

Jay Hammond
WPSL Coach
jay@birminghamunited.com, wpsl@birminghamunited.com

Jeremy Hampton
Staff & Goalkeeper Director
goalkeeping@birminghamunited.com

SF Adair
Goalkeeper Coach

Ray Boyd
Goalkeeper Coach
erboyd3@earthlink.net

Dan Bradley
Staff Coach
Dbradley@houghtonintl.com

Dan Bradley
Staff Coach
Dbradley@houghtonintl.com

Alex Brown
Staff Coach

Ryan Brown
Staff Coach
rybrown@mayerelectric.com

Rusty Cowley
Staff Coach

Clay Colvin
Staff Coach
cvcolvin@mac.com

Trey Cuttrell
Goalkeeper Coach
cutrell123@gmail.com

Dan Demasters
Staff Coach

Nick Ditullo
Staff Coach
nditullo@jackhenry.com

 

 

Shane Dressback
Staff Coach
sadressback@yahoo.com

Peter Gamble
Staff Coach
pvan4@yahoo.com

Haley Gerken
Staff Coach

Chip Graham
Staff Coach
chipgraham13@gmail.com

Megan Green
Staff Coach
mgreen2018@gmail.com

Anthony Huynh
Staff Coach
huynhaviet02@yahoo.com

Sam Irvin
Staff Coach
jsi822@gmail.com

Blakley Jones
Goalkeeper Coach

Mac Kelley
Staff Coach

Kris Keplinger
Staff Coach
kkeplinger@hoover.k12.al.us

Hank King
Staff Coach

Matt Kirkpatrick
Staff Coach
mkirkpatrick@altamontschool.org

Jon Kresena
Staff Coach
jonkresena@gmail.com

Anna Maddox
Goalkeeper Coach

Keegan McQueen
Staff Coach
keeganmcqueen1@gmail.com

Lee Miller
Staff Coach

Ben Munger
Goalkeeper Coach

 

 

 

 

Mike Morman
Staff Coach
mike.morman@thebcpa.com

Emerson Negrete
Staff Coach
negrete.emerson@gmail.com

Eliud Njorge
Staff Coach
geliud2@yahoo.comvodongo@att.net

Mateo Peral
Staff Coach
mateo_gp10@hotmail.com

Manny Sanchez
Staff Coach

Todd Schaefer
Staff Coach
tschaefer@hoover.k12.al.us

Trevor Spangenberg
Goalkeeper Coach

Janet Parks
Staff Coach
jbparks22@gmail.com

Wes Patridge
Staff Coach
wespatridge10@gmail.com

Will Patridge
Staff Coach
wpatridge@hoover.k12.al.us

Bryan Tharp
Staff Coach
Bryan.Tharp@outlook.com

Chris Tindal
Staff Coach

Jon Vansword
Staff Coach
vansword@charter.net

Mark Ward
Staff Coach
markdwardjr@gmail.com

Tyler Welch
Staff Coach
twelch@hoover.k12.al.us

Joe Webb
Staff Coach
webbj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us

Bree Windham
Staff Coach
BreeW@wfgpc.com

 

 

Goalkeeper Staff

Jeremy Hampton
Goalkeeping Director
goalkeeping@birminghamunited.com

Ray Boyd
erboyd3@earthlink.net

Keith Brown

Trey Cuttrell
cutrell123@gmail.com

Trevor Spangenberg
SF Adair 
Anna Maddox 
Blakely Jones
Ben Munger

Board Of Directors

Harry Harnett – President
harryharnett4@yahoo.com

Tim Holland – 1st VP

Bryan Barganier – 2nd VP

Tom Garrett – Treasurer

John Giggie – Div. I/II

Jon Adcock – Div. III

Harris Wilson – Div IV

Doug Neil Director of Tournaments and Fundraising

Lucia Tabb – Director of Affiliate Relations

#BUSAsoccer