Girls’ Teams

Age Group Birth Year Girl’s Team Name Coaches Email
19 & Under 2003&2004 AFC 03/04 ECNL Ben Parks ben@birminghamunited.com
AFC 03/04 ECRL Mike Dowling/Andrew Brower – College Liasion mike@birminghamunited.com
AFC 03/04 SCCL Wes Patridge wespatridge10@gmail.com
AFC Central 03/04 Premier Mateo Peral mateo_gp10@hotmail.com
17 & Under 2005 AFC 05 ECNL Ben Parks ben@birminghamunited.com
AFC 05 ECRL Matt Kirkpatrick mattkp09@gmail.com
AFC Central 05 SCCL Mateo Peral mateo_gp10@hotmail.com
AFC Central 05 Premier Mateo Peral mateo_gp10@hotmail.com
16 & Under 2006 AFC 06 ECNL Andrew Brower andrew@birminghamunited.com
AFC 06 ECRL Mike Dowling mike@birminghamunited.com
AFC SCCL Dan Bradley dbradley@houghtonintl.com
AFC Central 06 Premier Dan Bradley dbradley@houghtonintl.com
15 & Under 2007 AFC 07 ECNL Ben Parks ben@birminghamunited.com
AFC 07 ECRL Mike Dowling mike@birminghamunited.com
AFC Central 07 Premier Chandler Stroupe chandlerstroupe@aol.com
14 & Under 2008 AFC 08 ECNL Sean Doran sean@birminghamunited.com
AFC 08 ECRL Sean Doran sean@birminghamunited.com
AFC Central 08 Premier Peter Gamble pvan04@gmail.com
13 & Under 2009 AFC 09 ECNL Josh Hurst josh@birminghamunited.com
AFC 09 ECRL Josh Hurst josh@birminghamunited.com
AFC Central 09 Premier John Robertson
12 & Under 2010 AFC Central 10 SCCL 1 Sean Doran sean@birminghamunited.com
AFC Central 10 SCCL 2 Alex Brown coachalex.2810@gmail.com
AFC Central 10 Premier Alex Brown coachalex.2810@gmail.com

Boys’ Teams

Age Group Birth Year Boy’s Team Name Coaches Email
19 & Under 2003 and 2004 AFC 03/04 ECNL Matt Bellamy/Bryan Tharp matt@birminghamunited.com
AFC 03/04 ECRL Jon Kresena jonkresena@gmail.com
AFC Central 03/04 Premier Josh Greene greene.josh95@gmail.com
AFC Central 03/04 Select Jon Vansword vansword@charter.net
17 & Under 2005 AFC 05 ECNL Matt Bellamy/Bryan Tharp matt@birminghamunited.com
AFC 05 ECRL Jon Kresena jonkresena@gmail.com
AFC Central 05 Premier Josh Greene greene.josh95@gmail.com
16 & Under 2006 AFC 06 ECNL Matt Bellamy/Bryan Tharp matt@birminghamunited.com
AFC 06 ECRL Jeremiah Massa
AFC Central 06 Premier Wes Patridge wespatridge10@gmail.com
AFC Central 06  Select South Hank King
AFC Central 06 South  Select Chip Graham chipgraham13@gmail.com
15 & Under 2007 AFC 07 ECNL Jay Hammond jayhammond16@gmail.com
AFC 07 ECRL Jay Hammond jayhammond16@gmail.com
AFC Central 07 Premier Josh Greene greene.josh95@gmail.com
AFC Central 07 Select Jon Imwalle john.imwalle7@gmail.com
14 & Under 2008 AFC 08 ECNL Nathan Archard nathan@birminghamunited.com
AFC 08 ECRL John Vansword vansword@charter.net
AFC Central 08 Premier Chris Vaughn cvaughn15@gmail.com
13 & Under 2009 AFC 09 ECNL Nathan Archard nathan@birminghamunited.com
AFC 09 ECRL Jeff Ball ball.jeff@hotmail.com
AFC Central 09 Premier Ray Delfin ramon.delfin@bbva.com
AFC Central 09 Select Dan Bradley dbradley@houghtonintl.com
12 & Under 2010 AFC Central 10 SCCL 1 Nathan Archard/ Lee Hughes nathan@birminghamunited.com
AFC Central 10 SCCL 2 Nathan Archard/ Lee Hughes nathan@birminghamunited.com
AFC Central 10 SCCL 2 South Ryan Brown rybrown@mayerelectric.com
AFC Central 10 Premier John Imwalle  john.imwalle7@gmail.com
AFC Central 10 Premier South Ryan Brown rybrown@mayerelectric.com

.