Girls’ Teams

Age Group Birth Year Girl’s Team Name Coaches Email
11 & Under 2011 AFC Central 11 Academy Janet Parks-Lead jbparks22@gmail.com
Jay Hammond
Henry Ramierez
Jenna Maschino
AFC Central 11 Academy South Haley Gerken h.gerken@aol.com
AFC Alabaster Academy Will Patridge patridgew@gmail.com
10 & Under 2012 AFC Central 12 Academy Shane Dressback-Lead sadressback@yahoo.com
Cassie Reynolds
Allie Mosher
AFC Central 12 Academy South Alex Brown-Lead
Mac Kelley
9 & Under 2013 AFC Central 13 Academy Peter Gamble-Lead pvan04@gmail.com
TBD
Jon Vansword
AFC Central 13 Academy South Haley Gerken-Lead  h.gerken@aol.com
Lucy Thrasher
Mac Kelley

Boys’ Teams

Age Group Birth Year Girl’s Team Name Coaches Email
11 & Under 2011 AFC Central 11 Academy Emerson Negrete – Lead negrete.emerson@gmail.com
Wes Patridge
Chandler Stroup
AFC Central 11 Academy South Anthony Huynh – Co Lead anthonyhuynh2@yahoo.com
Will Patridge – Co Lead patridgew@gmail.com
AFC Alabaster Academy
10 & Under 2012 AFC Central 12 Academy John Imwalle – Lead john.imwalle7@gmail.com
Hank King
AFC Central 12 Academy South Andrew Brower – Lead andrew@birminghamunited.com
Jana Brower
Josh Jones
Noah Robinson
AFC Alabaster 12/13 Academy Patrick Mcdonald
TBD
9 & Under 2013 AFC Central 13 Academy Josh Hurst – Lead josh@birminghamunited.com
Ryan Jennings
Joe Webb
AFC Central 13 Academy South Jonathon Wiemer – Lead weimer16@gmail.com
Lee Miller
Juan Larota
TBD